Squared Talent Circle Disappointment

Throughout the application process for Squared, I felt as if I was almost interviewing for the course and proving my worth. At the time this really got me excited for the Squared Talent Circle. I was under the impression from sales stage that the talent circle would become available to us, at latest when we graduate.

Squared Talent Circle

I have been very frustrated to learn that the talent circle will not be available until later this year, this just feels like another nail in the coffin when it comes to feeling miss sold. The talent circle promised to be an all singing all dancing networking hub, full of “tomorrow’s connected leaders”, however at the moment it is all but a dream.

I can’t wonder if this is anything to do with the course not generating the caliber of students they envisaged? Do people really graduate feeling like empowered digital leaders of the future?

Leave a Reply

